OCS | Central Team

Central Team



The Career Services team is headed by

Prof. S. Dharmaraja
Head, OCS

Assisting Professor Dharmaraja in his work are

Ms. Anishya O. Madan
Industrial Liaison Officer
Mr. Pardeep K. Gupta
System Admin

Overall Coordinators

-
Aniket Munjal
9654494187
aniketmunjal64@gmail.com
-
P.D.Ashok kumar
8885299383
mep192875@iitd.ac.in
-
Suryanshu Agrawal
7023130901
suryanshu.ag2121@gmail.com
-
Tripathi Vishal Anil
7408961720
che192547@chemical.iitd.ac.in

Coordinators

-
Ankit Chatterjee
chatterjee.ankit835@gmail.com
-
Ashay Wanjarkar
ashaywanjarkar123@gmail.com
-
Ashutosh Shukla
phs197113@iitd.ac.in
-
Atharva Rangnekar
atharva.iitd@gmail.com
-
Ayush Choubey
ayushchoubey03@gmail.com
-
Emmanuel G. Adewumi
hellisreal1.fupre@gmail.com
-
Geetika Joshi
joshigeetika98@gmail.com
-
Mansi
mansisethi68@gmail.com
-
Mohit Kumar
mhtdadwal@gmail.com
-
Nidhi Nika
nidhinika25@gmail.com
-
Puneet Bhardwaj
bhardwaj.puneet95@gmail.com
-
Purima Singh
purnimas.1996@gmail.com
-
Rishabh Gairola
ama192410@iitd.ac.in
-
Rohan yadav
rohan.yadav666@gmail.com
-
Sandeep Yadav
sandeep.yadav312@gmail.com
-
Suraj Parihar
suraj.parihar003@gmail.com
-
Vishakha Goswami
vishakha.goswami15@gmail.com

Technical Team Members

-
Divyam Gupta
divyam227227@gmail.com
-
Harshil Vagadia
harshilvagadia11@gmail.com
-
Neel Patel
neelpatel224@gmail.com
-
Nihar Patel
nihar5733@gmail.com

Central Team Member

Arsalan Abbas
arsalaniitd@gmail.com
Gudala Kamesh Abhinav
abhinav2342000@gmail.com
Hely Gupta
helygupta@gmail.com
Khushi Jain
khushijain10.khushi@gmail.com
Mansi Sharma
sharmamansi03iitd@gmail.com
Meenal Singh
meenalsingh70@gmail.com
Mirge Sakshi Vilasrao
sakshimirge@gmail.com
Pratinav Hingonia
pratinavhingonia22@gmail.com
Puneet Sethiya
p11.sethia@gmail.com
Reet Kaur
kreet4d@gmail.com
Rudraksh Chhangani
rudrakshchhangani1234@gmail.com
Yash Jain
yash.jain.guwahati@gmail.com

Executives

Aashita Gupta
aashita01gupta@gmail.com
Aastha Valecha
aasthavalecha9@gmail.com
Aayushi Shrivastava
03aayushi2000@gmail.com
Akarsh Garg
tt1190949@iitd.ac.in
Ananya Choudhary
ananyachoudhary4159@gmail.com
Aniket Kumar Mishra
aniketakm01@gmail.com
Anisha Banthia
anishabanthia149@gmail.com
Avi Vijayvergiya
avivijay2000@gmail.com
Kartik Khandelwal
kartikrkhandelwal@gmail.com
Malpani Suraj Prafulbhai
surajmalpani309@gmail.com
Payal Arora
ee1190503@iitd.ac.in
Raushan kumar
raushan.deewali@gmail.com
Rishika Khanna
rishikakhanna0709@gmail.com
Sanskriti Agrawal
agrawalsanskriti1607@gmail.com
Sanwal Agarwal
tt1191033@iitd.ac.in

Staff Members

 
Mr. Rajesh Tomer
 
Mr. Ramesh Chander
 
Ms. Pooja Sharma
 
Mr. Anil Kumar
 
Mr. Ashraf Ahmad
 
Mr. Munish Narang
 
Mr. Jaipal Singh
 
Ms. Mansi Rana